On sale

For Men; Healing the Patriarchal Mindset

$350.00
  • For Men; Healing the Patriarchal Mindset
  • For Men; Healing the Patriarchal Mindset

Our next offering is going to hit on the pulse of what The Family of One is needing to heal; The wounds of patriarchy in the minds of men.

Men have been hurt by patriarchy. These wounds are what have surged up and hurt women through men. The mindset is the thing to heal.

This is a healing course for men. It's going to cover issues that are keeping you in the past world of separation between the sexes.

Along with being a Holistic Therapist, I am also a Medium for a group of beings known as The Holy We. Included is the higher being of The man Jesus Christ; Hashem. He has a lot to say about patriarchy and our healing it because he is the one who started it as ADAM.

For 6 weeks, go into the realm of healing the things you really don't want to carry forward into your new life.

Starts November 22nd on Sundays for 6 weeks at 1pm Hawaii, 3pm Pacific, 5pm Central time, 6pm Eastern on Facebook live. When you register, you will receive an invitation to the Group within which we can stay connected during class.